Head of Departments

Director of Corporate Services

Director: Financial Services   

 Director: Technical Services




M Mojaki 




Mr M Mojaki
Mr Richard Sengani


Unit Manager Jan Kempdorp & Ganspan

Unit Manager Hartswater & Pampierstad

Director: Community Services    




 Mr A Lubbe
Mr L. Lepedi
 Mr Zithulele Nikani


Who's Online

We have 326 guests and no members online

Contact Information

Phokwane Local Municipality
Tel: 053 474 9700
Fax: Fax: 053 474 1768
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.